Elkhart Grain Company Employees


 

With nearly one hundred years of combined experience in grain storage, handling, merchandising and accounting, the employees at Elkhart Grain work daily to provide superior service to our area producers and end user clients. 

 

Don Ludwig Don Ludwig
General Manager
Customer Service, Grain Merchandising
ludwig@elkhartgrain.com 
   
Todd Farris
East Side Manager
Customer Service, Grain Merchandising 
farris@elkhartgrain.com
   
 funk Janice Funk
Controller
Accounting, Technology, Customer Service and H.R.
jfunk@elkhartgrain.com
   
 Paul Crombie

 Paul Crombie

 Elkhart Assistant Manager
 Grain Merchandising, Process Improvement
 pcrombie@elkhartgrain.com
   
  Rick Aylesworth
 East Side Assistant Manager
 Safety Manager
 ricka@elkhartgrain.com
   
Mark Maxheimer  Mark Maxheimer
 Operations Manager
 Outside Operations and Building Projects
 markmax@elkhartgrain.com
   
Bubbles Collier  Lee Ellen "Bubbles" Collier
 Customer Service Specialist - Mt. Pulaski
 Customer Service, Grain Accounting
bubbles@elkhartgrain.com
   
 Carrie Fights  Carrie Fights
 Customer Service Specialist - Elkhart
 Customer Service, Grain Accounting
 
   
Jim Fuller  Jim Fuller
 Operations Manager - Elkhart/Broadwell
 Warehouse Operations, Projects, and Grain Quality Assurance
 
   
 Shane Bradburn  Shane Bradburn
 Operations Specialtist - Lake Fork
 Warehouse Operations and Grain Quality Assurance
 
   
Jon Brown Jon Brown
 Operations Specialtist - Elkhart
 Warehouse Operations and Grain Quality Assurance
 
   
 Larry "Otis" Bradburn
 Operations Specialist - Mt. Pulaski
 Warehouse Operations and Grain Quality Assurance
 
   
 Randall Mileham  Randall Mileham
 Operations Specialist
 Warehouse Operations and Grain Quality Assurance
   
Doug Sturch  Doug Sturch
 Operations Specialist
 Warehouse Operations and Grain Quality Assurance
   
  Scott Snyder
 Operations Specialist - Elkhart
 Warehouse Operations and Grain Quality Assurance
   
  Damon Leininger
 Operations Specialist - Lake Fork
 Warehouse Operations and Grain Quality Assurance
   
 Nick Dennison In Memory of our friend Raymond "Nick" Dennison 
 Operations Specialtist - Tomlinson